O
Online shop
Catalogue of products

Tableware

Vases

3
Vase "Dessert" 160*130
Article: 04530160130
Item added to basket
Vase "Dessert" 160*130
Painting: Black background painting "Rowanberry"
33
Vase for jam 140*110
Article: 04080140110
Item added to basket
Vase for jam 140*110
Painting: Black background painting "Strawberry"
19
Vase for fruits 180*195
Article: 04410180195
Item added to basket
Vase for fruits 180*195
Painting: Black background painting "Rowanberry"
62
Khokhloma painting is a symbol not only of the Nizhny Novgorod region, but also of the whole country. The popularity of products with khokhloma paintning is explained by the combination of practicality, ease of use in everyday life with the originality of traditional forms and the unique artist hand painted.

Articles with Khokhloma painting for Russian people are the same as the finest porcelain vase for the Chinese or a vase made from Bohemian glass for the Czechs. History of folk traditions nourish man spiritually, they create a balance of inner world perception, which is impossible when immersed in a foreign culture, no matter how beautiful it is.

Vases are presented in this section: for fruit, jam and etc.
Vase is  tableware, which can be called both kitchen utensils and works of art. It is made from wood and cannot be accidentally broken, thus making it clear how practical it is. Made from selected linden, it is malleable when processed and durable.

Vases are intended for storage of liquid and other food products: honey, jam, fruit, cookies, sweets, etc. Today, vases are a part of house image in which people know what is a stylish decor and interior design.
Show more

И
Интернет-магазин
Каталог товаров

Посуда

Вазы

3
Хохломская роспись – это визитная карточка не только Нижегородской области, но и всей страны в целом. Популярность хохломской продукции объясняется сочетанием практичности, удобства применения в быту с оригинальностью традиционных форм и высокими художественными достоинствами уникальной ручной росписи.

Изделия с хохломской росписью для русского человека то же, что тончайшая фарфоровая ваза для китайца или ваза из богемского стекла для чеха. История, народные традиции питают человека духовно, они создают равновесие внутреннего мироощущения, которое невозможно при погружении в чужую культуру, сколь бы красивой она ни была. 

В этом разделе представлены вазы: для фруктов, варенья и других продуктов. 
Ваза – это посуда, которую с полным правом можно назвать как утварью для кухни, так и произведением искусства. Она изготавливается из дерева, и её невозможно случайно разбить, тем самым становится ясно, насколько она практична. Изготовленная из отборной липы, она податлива при обработке и долговечна. 

Вазы предназначены для хранения жидких и других пищевых продуктов: меда, варенья, фруктов, печенья, конфет и так далее.
На сегодняшний день вазы служат неотъемлемой частью образа дома, в котором люди знают, что такое стильный декор и дизайн интерьера.
Читать продолжение